Contact

Ken Moore,
Managing Partner
E-mail: kmoore@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-9998
Oliver Khan,
Principal
E-mail: okhan@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-7200 ext. 233
Scott Calderwood,
Partner
E-mail: scalderwood@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-0222
Muhammad Abdi,
Analyst
E-mail: mabdi@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-7200 ext. 231
Peter Brown,
Partner
E-mail: pkbrown@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-8999
Athena Wu,
Analyst
E-mail: awu@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-7200 ext. 227
Federica Nazzani,
VP Business Development
E-mail: fnazzani@capitalassist.ca
Tel: 519 969-5777 ext 24
Rebecca Hoffer,
Analyst
E-mail: rhoffer@newpoint.ca
Tel: 416 340-7200 ext. 226

Toronto Head Office

Southwestern Ontario Office